Patricia Haas

Patricia Haas
CEO
Patricia Haas earned her MBA from Pepperdine University and a BA in Accounting and Finance from Ohio University. She previously worked at Fortune 500 companies, specializing in financial planning and analysis. Patricia joined Kasdan LippSmith Weber Turner in 2007. As CEO, she is responsible for strategic and business planning, accounting and finance, human resources, administration and information systems. Patricia believes that business strategies for Fortune 500 companies can be applied successfully to managing a law firm and meeting clients needs. She leads a team of staff members that support our attorneys in providing the best legal representation in construction defect litigation.
phaas@kasdancdlaw.com

Roger Reynoso

Roger Reynoso
Controller
Roger Reynoso is a certified public accountant with experience in mid-market companies in the legal, domestic transport, software and restaurant industries. He graduated from California State University Fullerton, where he earned a degree in business administration with a concentration in accounting. Immediately after graduation, he went to work for a national CPA firm and became certified. Roger joined Kasdan LippSmith Weber Turner in 2004 as controller and maintains the books and records of the firm. In addition, he ensures the company’s current accounting practices are in strict compliance with all state and federal regulatory agencies.
rreynoso@kasdancdlaw.com

Shelley Wall

Shelley Wall
Director, Business Development
Shelley Wall earned her BA degree in Organization Development and Marketing from Chapman University. She has worked in the legal industry, in numerous capacities, for more than 30 years. In addition to her legal experience, she brings to Kasdan LippSmith Weber Turner expertise and a history of success in sales, marketing and business development. As the Firm’s director of business development, she is directly responsible for the screening of all incoming potential client related inquiries.

She is a current and active member of CAI, San Diego and Inland Empire chapters, and CACM and ECHO.

swall@kasdancdlaw.com

Denise Ochoa

Denise Ochoa
Client Services Manager
Born in New Jersey but a California girl at heart, Denise Ochoa graduated from Chico State University. Active in sports, she gets her exercise playing softball, soccer, and volleyball. She also serves as a board member on the local Little League and AYSO organizations. Denise has three beautiful children.

Denise is a member of the Community Associations Institute (CAI), and currently serves on the 2014 Programs Committee for the Central Arizona Chapter, and has been a member of the Board of Directors for the Chapter. She has received the Rising Star Award, The Spotlight Award, and The Member of Merit Award from the Chapter for her work within CAI.

dochoa@kasdancdlaw.com

Sandra Rodriguez

Michael J. White
Business Development Coordinator
Sandra Rodriguez is the Northern California Business Development Coordinator for Kasdan LippSmith Weber Turner’s Walnut Creek office. She has worked for the firm since 2010. As the Business Development Coordinator she is responsible for incoming inquiries from concerned property owners seeking answers and resolutions to their construction defect issues. Sandra also helps develop and maintain new business arenas for the Walnut Creek office.

Sandra has experience as a paralegal with both law firm and real estate experience and is adept at assisting homeowners through the litigation process, frequently serving as liaison between the owner, the attorneys, and the builder.

Sandra received her Paralegal Certificate from Humphrey’s Law School, Stockton California, and attended Delta Community College where she earned her A.A. Degree in Business.

She is a member of the Community Associations Institute (CAI) and the Educational Community for Homeowners (ECHO).

srodriguez@kasdancdlaw.com

Barbara Adams

Barbara Adams
Business Development Manager
Barbara Adams joined Kasdan LippSmith Weber Turner LLP (KLWT) as their Business Development Manager in 2016.
Barbara has an MBA and extensive experience in business development, product marketing, project marketing, and international business.
Prior to joining KLWT, Barbara was the President of Business Build International where she worked with international clients instructing them on how to do business in the United States, develop their business plans, secure investment and introduce their products and services to the US market.
She also spent over 12 years at the Australian Trade Commission (Austrade). In her last position at Austrade, Barbara was the Senior Director of US Market Development in San Diego, CA focused on bringing Australian companies primarily in the clean technology, homeland security, and biofuels industry sectors into the US market. Earlier in her career at Austrade, she was Marketing Manager where she successfully assisted clients to enter the US market within a wide range of industries including, but not limited to, information technology, healthcare, food, fashion, consumer goods, building products and natural products to name a few. She managed trade missions from Australia to the US to participate annually in major trade shows including the Consumer Electronics Show (CES), the New York and San Francisco Gift Fairs, and the Natural Products Expo.
Additionally, Barbara was a Senior Marketing Specialist at Rockwell Collins in the Commercial Aviation division focused on entertainment systems for commercial airplanes; a Marketing Manager at Advanced Micro Devices (AMD) in the flash memory division for small and mobile devices, and a Product Manager at Leiner Health Products in new product development for nutraceuticals.
badams@kasdancdlaw.com

Our Office Staff

IRVINE – CA

Eric Mitchell
IT Manager
emitchell@kasdancdlaw.com

Geoff Harrington
Accounts Payable Supervisor
gharrington@kasdancdlaw.com

Kathleen Gerken
Legal Secretary
kgerken@kasdancdlaw.com

Chau Tran
Accounts Payable Coordinator
ctran@kasdancdlaw.com

Christina Barajas
Legal Secretary
cbarajas@kasdancdlaw.com

Susana Barrientos

Receptionist
sbarrientos@kasdancdlaw.com

Violetta Brito
Case Assistant
vbrito@kasdancdlaw.com

WALNUT CREEK – CALIFORNIA

Penny Peterson
Legal Secretary
ppeterson@kasdancdlaw.com

Adrianne Pantell
HOA Client Services/Legal Assistant
apantell@kasdancdlaw.com

Brook Terrell
Receptionist
bterrell@kasdancdlaw.com

PHOENIX – ARIZONA

Devonne Sauceda
Legal Secretary
dsauceda@kasdancdlaw.com

Teresa Whitney
Legal Secretary
twhitney@kasdancdlaw.com

Elisa Olmedo
File Clerk
eolmedo@kasdancdlaw.com

Jazmin Ortega
Receptionist
jortega@kasdancdlaw.com

LOS ANGELES – CALIFORNIA

Niki Smith
Receptionist
nsmith@klwtlaw.com